Cabinet Crush

I’ve professed my love and loyalty to Ikea cabinets, but most of my adoration is based on their price and functionality. What if I could get custom cabinets that might even be sturdier and prettier than Ikea at an even lower price? Well, if that were truly case, I’d have to consider leaving my old flame for a new one.

Our contractor has said that his subcontractor can likely do just this for us. While we don’t have any hard numbers to compare yet, it is interesting idea to flirt with. Below are some nice examples of custom cabinets that could possibly win my heart.

image from Ciiwa

image from Houzz

image from Apartment Therapy

image from Luxury Kitchen Design

image from Improvised Life (I can sense my husband shaking his head already, but these are fun.)

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 202 other followers

