Majestic Yellow

A few years ago, I was lucky enough to get a Kitchen Aid mixer (in “majestic yellow,” no less!), and it changed my whole method of cooking.  Not only do I bake better, I make pasta, and I can even grind meat!  Since it’s so important in my kitchen, I plan to build on the color theme in the new home.

Below are some nice examples of sunny kitchens, and the yellow looks especially great paired with grey.

image from Apartment Therapy

image from Pure Contemporary

image from KitchLit

image from Interior Complex

6 thoughts on “Majestic Yellow

  1. Pingback: Ch-ch-ch-changes « Rock n Roll Problems

  2. Pingback: Can You Ever Have Too Many Bookcases? « Rock n Roll Problems

  3. Pingback: Rock n Roll Problems

  4. Pingback: Rock n Roll Problems

Leave a Reply

