Why Didn’t I Think of This?

Why didn’t I think of this before?

image from Re-Nest

We have two typewriters outside our front door.  Both were found years ago by friends after disaster struck the machines–one was found after a house fire, the other after an epic flood.  They are wonderfully rusty and broken, and they will travel to the new house with us.  However, after seeing the picture above, I think their future residence will be in my succulent/cactus garden.

One thought on “Why Didn’t I Think of This?

Leave a Reply

