Paved Paradise

It’s been a little while since I expressed my love for pavers, so here it goes again.  I think pavers make the landscape.  They provide structure, function, and interest.  In the yards pictured below, there isn’t too much going on with plants, but the pavers make all the difference.  I’m usually drawn to rectangular shapes, but those below are just a bit more organic, and I like the unexpected change.

image from Pinterest

image from Dwell

image from Min Day

image from Pool and Patio

Leave a Reply

